ZVS006 - Zoom Vocal Stars Vol 6 - Forever Seventies #1

Add to cart
  • Description
Gilbert O'Sullivan Clair
Gilbert O'Sullivan Get Down
Gilbert O'Sullivan Alone Again (Naturally)
Gilbert O'Sullivan Matrimony
Gilbert O'Sullivan No Matter How I Try
10cc I'm Not In Love
10cc Rubber Bullets
10cc Dreadlock Holiday
10cc The Things We Do For Love
10cc Donna
Leo Sayer Moonlighting
Leo Sayer One Man Band
Leo Sayer You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
Leo Sayer When I Need You
Leo Sayer Thunder In My Heart
Bread Make It With You
Bread Baby I'm A Want You
Bread Everything I Own
Bread Guitar Man
Peter Frampton Show Me The Way